Alla inlägg den 21 mars 2014

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 23:21

varit social - check

städat internatrum - check

promenerat - check

övningskört - check


Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 22:50

Min månad i musik. Detta är delar av låtar som jag själv tycker passar in i mitt liv just nu. Hoppas ni får lite musiktips också.


Human - Katy McAllister cover

I can hold my breath
I can bite my tongue
I can stay awake for days
If that's what you want
Be your number one
I can fake a smile
I can force a laugh
I can dance and play the part
If that's what you ask
Give you all I am
I can do it
I can do it
I can do it
But I'm only human
And I bleed when I fall down
I'm only human
And I crash and I break down
Your words in my head, knives in my heart
You build me up and then I fall apart
'Cause I'm only human

Stupid Love - Jason Derulo

I'm a shame but I kiss the face
With you, with you
Cause I'm a yes man on the loose
And I'll do anything for you I'm crazy for you
Lord know what I'd do
I'd even die for you
Whatever you need
I'm down on my knees
I guess that means I guess that means
I'm dam da da rid a dam
Dam da da rid a dam
Dam da da rid a dam
Stupid love
Dam da da rid a dam Dam da da rid a dam
Dam da da rid a dam
Stupid
I'm stupid in love, stupid And they can all call me crazy
I'm a fool for you baby

All Too Well - Against The Current cover

Oh, your sweet disposition, and my wide eyed gaze
We're singing in a car getting lost upstate
Autumn leaves falling down like pieces into place
And I can picture it after all these days
And I know it's long gone and that magic's not here no more
And I might be okay, but I'm not, fine at all
Cause here we are again on that little town street
You almost ran the red cause you were looking over to me
Wind in my air, I was there,
I remember it all too well

Scars - Shannon Saunders

Your sticks and stones left broken bones

Your words cut me open

Question marks tattooed to the parts that left the words unspoken

The scars of me and you

The scars of you and me

They will never heal thoe you tell them to

The scars of you and me

 

Bad Habits - Brass Knuckles

You know I got some bad habits baby

But I do it all for you 

I smoke, I drink

I try to stop, I can't

 

Save Me - Linus Svenning

So save me now

From the love I have to you

From the pain you've put me threw

So save me

 

Titta När Han Dansar - Panda Da Panda

Jag vet nånting som inte du vet

Du är kär i mig 

Jag vet nånting som inte du vet

Du är kär i mig

 

New Way Home - Isac Elliot

New way home

I dream a little dream of ya

To be with ya

Stone by stone

I'm working on a dream for ya

The best for ya

 

No Air - Jordin Sparks feat. Chirs Brown

If I should die before I wake
It's cause you took my breath away
Losing you is like livin in a world with no air
I'm here alone didn't wanna leave
My heart won't move it's incomplete
Wish there was a way that I could make you understand
But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
Cause my world revolves around you it's so hard for me to breathe
Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air
Can't live can't breathe with no air
It's how I feel whenever you aint there
Theres no air no air
Got me out here in the water so deep
Tell me how you gone breathe without me
If you aint here I just can't breathe
Theres no air no air
No air air
I walked I ran I jumped I flew
Right off the ground to float to you
Theres no gravity to hold me down for real
But somehow I'm still alive inside
You took my breath but I survived
I don't know how but I don't even care
But how do you expect me
To live alone with just me
Cause my world revolves around you it's so hard for me to breathe
Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air
Can't live can't breathe with no air
It's how I feel whenever you aint there
Theres no air no air
Got me out here in the water so deep
Tell me how you gone breathe without me
If you aint here I just can't breathe
Theres no air no air
No air air 

 

Just So You Know - Jesse McCartney

This emptiness is killing me
I'm wonderin' why I've waited so long
Looking back I realize
It was always there
Just never spoke of
I'm waiting here
Been waiting here

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 16:56

Nu har han kört här ifrån på sin moppe. Nu kommer jag inte se han på 1 hel månad och jag är avis på dem som kommer träffa han.. Jag känner för att bryta samman. Jag är så less på detta. Jag känner mig så misslyckad och tom. 



The emptiness is killing me

I'm wondering why I've been waited so long

Looking back I realize

It wa there all the time

Just never spoke of

I'm waiting here

Been waiting here

 


Låt: Just so you know - Jesse McCartney

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 16:53

Kom precis på att jag behöver sommar och en pojkvän för att komma över dig. Men sanningen är att jag vill inte komma över dig. Jag vill ha dig.

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 11:14

Kommer du ihåga alla saker du och jag gjorde först

Som du numera gör med honom

Varför gör du det med honom

Varför gör du det med honom

Kommer du ihåg alla saker du och jag gjorde först

Som du numera gör med honom

Varför gör du det med honom

Varför gör du det med honom

 

Varför kan du inte respektera att jag saknar dej

Varför kan du inte sluta med att driva mej 

 


Denna låten har jag gillat rätt länge nu och har ännu inte tröttnat på den. Låten är gjord av Numera! och heter "Varför gör du det med honom?"

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 11:11

Min eftermiddag kommer gå till att städa hela mitt rum. Om jag har tur kanske jag hinner gå en runda innan mamma ska komma och hämta mig. Så det blir en bra lång eftermiddag med hög musik förhoppningsvis. Kanske något besök?!? Man få ju hoppas.

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 07:59

Jag har egna bevis på att man mår bättre av att vara ute och röra på sig.

Den veckan jag var ute och sprang så var jag inte lika trött på helgen som jag har varit tidigare. Sen om jag är ute och går blir jag gladare och känner mig mer säker över mig själv.


Jag vet att det är bra för mig själv och jag skulle egentligen vilja vara ute och gå oftare. Men sen har jag lite problem med min tå och fot just nu så det blir inte lika ofta som jag egentligen vill.

Av quietoutloud - 21 mars 2014 07:33

Japp, idag är det sista dagen innan praktiken och det känns som om vi ska gå på sommarlov. 4 veckor är liksom en lång tid.

Men det känns även som Alla Hjärtans Dag. För precis som då så kan jag inte förneka att jag vill att han ska bli min. För idag hade blivit det perfekta tillfället. Men precis som då är det antagligen bara förhoppningar. Men det betyder inte att jag inte vill att det ska hända. För det vill jag så gärna. Mer än något annat. 

För om jag saknade han under de två veckorna han var borta ifrån internatet, hur mycket kommer jag inte sakna honom nu då. Dubbelt så lång tid och jag får inte ens se han på dagarna. Panik!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards